Sunday, August 26, 2007

New Philly Park

Ok, so my mom is back to work now, and I haven't had time to post much lately...sorry! All is well here. I have adjusted pretty well to going back to the sitter's full time. I have been a bit of a problem at night...just ask my mom....but all in all, I have been a good girl. We had one last shin dig before school started at the New Philly park last weekend. What a great time. I highly reccommend going! My friend Ryne and I went, and we took our moms and dads, too! You'll see what a great time I had. My mommy has only 10 more weeks to go before our new baby comes. She is doing well, too (even though her classroom has been over 100 degrees all last week). Hope to post again real soon! Love to you all!

No comments:

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?