Monday, July 28, 2008

Some of my favorites...

Ellie and Reid's mom here. Just wanted to show you that I FINALLY got Reid's 6 month hand and feet prints framed and hung in his room. We had these photos taken by the Ferrell's (if you live in NE Ohio and are looking for good me!). They did a great job with Reid, and I just wanted to show you how this came out. Sorry about the glare, this is as good of a picture as I could get. Love these photos.....

1 comment:

Rachel said...

luv the pictures~ adorABLE! i will most definitely do Ellie's hair any day anytime! Call me, i would love to get together...i miss you guys so much.

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?