Friday, July 31, 2009

Anyone need......

...a great cleaning buddy???? Works cheap and aims to please.


Joy Howse said...

Oh how sweet!!! I would hire him in a heartbeat! Both my older two went through a helpful cleaning phase, though it was very short lived. Now it is like pulling teeth (except for toilet cleaning). :)

Kelly Rogers said...

So cute! I love it! What a sweet boy.

John, Shannon, Broderick, Camden, and Adalynn said...

Reid, Reid, come help me!!!! You and Adalynn could start your own cleaning business. She loves walking around with the mop and a spray bottle.

Nola said...

Sure! Send him down to Alabama ASAP! Between him and Sawyer, the house would be clean in no time :)

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?