Saturday, July 11, 2009

Flower Child

My Ellie and her flowers. She loves them. My garden is quite pitiful because she picks everything she sees. In fact, at the zoo she couldn't understand why she couldn't pick the flowers she wanted to take home. Here she is after picking 3 of my day we made the best of it and used them for hair accessories and one to hold, of course!


Ava and the Trips said...

She look so cute and they match her shirt perfectly!

steph said...

Did you pick just the right flowers to match your shirt? Great job!!!

Kelly Rogers said...

How cute! What a pretty picture!

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?