Monday, October 6, 2008

Big Helpers


steph said...

Your household looks like so much guys make me laugh out loud!!! Rocky would be glad to see Reid and Ellie playing the "drums."

Allison said...

Looks like FUN! Our kitchen can be even noisier when it's time to cook dinner. As soon as I open the drawer under the oven, they come running for their crash cymbals and drums!

John, Shannon, Broderick, Camden, and Adalynn said...

Adalynn loves to help unload the dishwasher too. She hasn't discovered metal utensils and pans, but is a fan of a good old spatula or the classic wooden spoon (that she then uses to hit her brothers). :)

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?