Monday, April 28, 2008

A Sunday spent outside...

Here I am...just digging through the mulch with my fingers and toes. I love being outside with no shoes on. It's just great!

Just feeling the cool breeze across my face. Mommy told me she used to love to do this, too.

Smelling the Dogwood tree. It doesn't really smell...but it looks like it should!

"Here Mommy....I picked this flower for you!!!"

"Oops...I guess I wasn't supossed to pick the bulb up with it....sorry!"

1 comment:

jeanne said...

Great pics! Wasn't it just yesterday that you shared pics of blizzards??? I think Spring is finally here!

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?