Sunday, April 27, 2008

My day with Grandma and Pappy....

Here I am with my Pap Pap. Just swinging and snuggling with him. I love my Pap Pap.
I spent the day with Grandma and Pappy on Friday when Mommy, Daddy, and Reid went to the hospital for Reid's adjustment. I had a great time...and wanted to show you some of the highlights from my day. Thanks for taking such good care of me. I love you!

Here I am washing rocks for the garden. I love to be messy...but these gloves that Grandma gave me were pretty neat!
Just daydreaming.....
We went to lunch at Burger King and I got to play there after I ate my lunch. It was lots of fun!
We went to a friend's house of my Grandma and Pappy who has horses. That was really neat. I may get to ride one next time I go. This one was my favorite. I think her name was Heaven.

After a long day....I fell fast asleep on the couch. I had a great day. Thanks for a great day!

No comments:

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?