Wednesday, April 23, 2008

My favorite things....


I LOVE playing outside on my swingset. I am excited because this year, I can climb up the climbing wall all by myself! I am getting pretty brave!


Here I am climbing...and Grandpa is on the other side of the playset waiting for me. Grandpa and Grandma took care of me when Mommy, Daddy, and Reid went to the hopsital last night for Reid's adjustment.


Well, I made it up the wall...now time to slide on down the slide!


Reid with Grandpa after his adjustment. He always is chewing on something. I think he was hungry....AGAIN!

***thanks Grandma for taking these great pictures! Love you!

2 comments:

Cookie Monster (me), Better Half (my wife), Caylin (our girl) said...

That looks like a lot of fun! You are so brave Ellie.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for sharing my pictures. We had a fun day, didn't we Ellie? We will have more to come!

Love....grandma & grandpa

Hello, and welcome to my page! I am so glad you are here. I am going to try and show you the average life of a 5 year old from my perspective. Mommy and Daddy will help me along the way if I get stuck.

Let me first introduce my family to you. I am Ellie. I am a 6 year old. I live in Ohio with my Mommy, Daddy, little brother Reid, and dog, Sophie. My mommy is a teacher. She teaches nine and ten year olds and loves it. She has been teaching for twelve years. My daddy works with computers. He works hard everyday.

We all love spending time together. I have wonderful grandparents and a terrific extended family. I am a very lucky girl. Thank you for visiting my page. Write to me any time. I love getting mail!!!

Many blessing to you all.

Love,
Little Ski (Ellie)

Mommy and me having cuddle time at Hocking Hills.

Told ya, my hair can be wild! And you thought I was kidding!

Hmmm, Blue's Brother's perhaps?